Join our FREE Email Mailing List | Login | Contact Us | 626-794-3988


The Altadena Chamber of Commerce maintains the following committees:

Ambassador Program – Judy Matthews, Chair

Annual Awards Banquet and Installation Dinner Sub-Committee – Craig Sloane, Chair

Bylaws Committee – Ed Meyers, Chair

Citizen of the Year/Business of the Year Sub-Committee – Maricela Viramontes, Chair

Finance Committee – Craig Sloane, Chair

Legislative and Government Affairs Committee – Jocelyn Ferguson, Chair

Member Services and Events – Judy Matthews, Chair

Website/WordPress Sub-Committee – Rebecca Rasmussen, Chair